Learn How to Host a “No TPP” House Party

Join the Call to Learn More

There will be two separate informational calls to accommodate different schedules. Please join the call that works best for you.

  • Call Option #1: Monday, August 8, at 1 p.m. Eastern (10 a.m. Pacific)
  • Call Option #2: Tuesday, August 9, at 9 p.m. Eastern (6 p.m. Pacific)

(If you can’t make either of the call times but are still interested in hosting a “No TPP” House Party, please email Rose at respinola@citizen.org.)

Sign Up For a Call Below to Receive Dial-In Information and Reminders