Tell Your State’s Election Official: “Protect My Voting Information From Trump's Voter Suppression Commission”

While 22 states have already spoken out against the Trump-Kobach voter suppression commission's initial request for your voting information, many have agreed to partially comply.

And as of tonight, Kris Kobach sent states a second request.

We need each and every state to deny this unprecedented and potentially illegal request for your voting data entirely.

Click here to see where your state’s election official stands and use the information below to contact them immediately. Once they pick up the phone, tell them this:

“I’m calling to demand that [election official name] completely decline Kris Kobach’s request for personal voting information — both information shielded from disclosure and publicly available information. We should be opting out of this effort entirely.”

Secretary of State -- Alabama   John Merrill 334-242-7200
Lieutenant Governor -- Alaska Byron Mallott 907-269-7460
Secretary of State -- Arizona Michele Reagan 602-542-4285
Secretary of State -- Arkansas Mark Martin 501-682-1010
Secretary of State -- California Alex Padilla 916-653-7244
Secretary of State -- Colorado Wayne Williams 303-894-2200
Secretary of State -- Connecticut Denise Merrill 860-509-6200
State Commissioner of Elections -- Delaware Elaine Manlove 302-739-4277
Secretary of the District of Columbia Lauren Vaughn 202-727-6306
Secretary of State -- Florida Ken Detzner 850-245-6524
Secretary of State -- Georgia Brian Kemp 404-656-2881
Chief Election Officer -- Hawaii Scott Nago 808-453-8683
Secretary of State -- Idaho Lawerence Denney 208-334-2300
Executive Director, Board of Elections -- Illinois Steve Sandvoss 217-782-4141
Secretary of State -- Indiana Connie Lawson 317-232-6536
Secretary of State -- Iowa Paul Pate 515-281-6230
Secretary of State -- Kansas Kris Kobach 785-296-4564
Secretary of State -- Kentucky Alison Lundergan-Grimes 502-564-3490
Secretary of State -- Louisiana Tom Schedler 225-922-2880
Secretary of State -- Maine Matt Dunlap 207-626-8400
Administrator of Elections -- Maryland Linda Lamone 410-269-2840
Secretary of State -- Massachusetts William Glavin 617-727-9180
Secretary of State -- Michigan Ruth Johnson 517-373-2510
Secretary of State -- Minnesota Steve Simon 651-201-1324
Secretary of State -- Mississippi Delbert Hosemann 601-359-1350
Secretary of State -- Missouri Jay Ashcroft 573-751-4936
Secretary of State -- Montana Corey Stapleton 406-444-2034
Secretary of State -- Nebraska John Gale 402-471-2554
Secretary of State -- Nevada Barbara Cegavske 775-684-5708
Secretary of State -- New Hampshire Bill Gardner 603-271-3242
Lieutenant Governor -- New Jersey Kim Guadagno 609-292-6000
Secretary of State -- New Mexico Maggie Toulouse 505-827-3600
Co-Directors, Board of Elections -- New York Todd, Robert Valentine, Brehm 518-474-8100
Director, Board of Elections -- North Carolina Kim Westbrook-Strach 919-733-7173
Secretary of State -- North Dakota Alvin Jaeger 701-328-2900
Secretary of State -- Ohio Jon Husted 614-466-2655
Secretary of Board of Elections -- Oklahoma Paul Ziriax 405-521-2391
Secretary of State -- Oregon Dennis Richardson 503-986-1523
Secretary of State -- Pennsylvania Pedro Cortés 717-787-6458
Secretary of State -- Rhode Island Nellie Gorbea 401-222-2357
Executive Director, Elections Commission -- South Carolina Marci Andino 803-734-9060
Secretary of State -- South Dakota Shantel Krebs 605-773-3537
Secretary of State -- Tennessee Tre Hargett 615-741-2819
Secretary of State -- Texas Rolando Pablos 512-463-5770
Lieutenant Governor -- Utah Spencer Cox 801-538-1041
Secretary of State -- Vermont Jim Condos 802-828-2148
Commissioner, Department of Elections -- Virginia Edgardo Cortes 804-864-8901
Secretary of State -- Washington Kim Wyman 360-902-4151
Secretary of State -- West Virginia Andrew Warner 304-558-6000
Elections Commission Administrator -- Wisconsin Michael Haas 608-266-0136
Secretary of State -- Wyoming Ed Murray 307-777-7378