Thank You For Taking Action! Now Take the Next Step

Join the #MissionMonday Thunderclap to Protect the Johnson Amendment

We need your help to make the anti-Johnson amendment rider too controversial to leave in the final bill or to add to any other bill.

Please help us get the word out by participating in our social media Thunderclap campaign. You can take action anytime before September 25, at 2 p.m. ET, 1 p.m. CT, 12 p.m. MT, 11 a.m. PT.

Let Us Know You Joined the Thunderclap!